Aurora Image

This is an image from the Aurorawebcam.com webcam. All images are copyrighted all rights reserved by Aurorawebcam.com and cannot be used without permission.



Troy - Sun 26 Feb - 11:10

ok everything should be back online.

Troy - Sun 26 Feb - 10:20

updating some servers. Live cam offline for a few hours

Troy - Tue 21 Feb - 22:55

minor issues that is

Troy - Tue 21 Feb - 22:42

Currently having some issues with the current membership system. I'm working on a replacement. If you are having issue please email me.

Scribe - Sat 18 Feb - 21:19

Go away clouds!

Myra - Fri 17 Feb - 06:14

Great color

george2624 - Fri 17 Feb - 02:54

Stars and aurora! Happy Friday!

Colson175 - Tue 14 Feb - 22:34

Nice color now.

Troy - Sat 11 Feb - 20:58

did some network changes and restart the live cam. Moon makes it look like almost daytime right now

Troy - Thu 9 Feb - 19:56

It has been snowing the last few days. I will get the camera cleaned off after it stops.

Troy - Sun 5 Feb - 16:20

Snowy, Your welcome. I'm glad you enjoy it. Still have a few issues to work out but things are looking up.

Snowyverdure - Sat 4 Feb - 23:59

Thank You for the live video aurora cam and effort put into providing this

Troy - Sat 4 Feb - 22:14

Live cam back online

Troy - Sat 4 Feb - 12:43

I'm doing some server updates. The live cam will be down for a little while.

Hooper1972 - Sat 4 Feb - 03:51

My webcam quit working. I get an o snap on my site.

Colson175 - Thu 2 Feb - 22:42

Pretty sky! Thank you Troy! !

Myra - Wed 1 Feb - 06:57

Cool colors

Myra - Mon 30 Jan - 03:29

Nice color

Troy - Sat 28 Jan - 22:25

snowing tonight

Myra - Sat 28 Jan - 03:44

Great color

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 73%
18 mph
Sun
Snow
22 | 32
-5 | 0
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
14 | 23
-10 | -5
America - Anchorage
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Aurora Monitor Explained Aurora Monitor Explained

Who's Online

We have 20 guests and no members online

3 day K index

ace 24 hour data

space weather overview

Noaa