This is an image from the Aurorawebcam.com webcam. All images are copyrighted all rights reserved by Aurorawebcam.com and cannot be used without permission.



AKPaeony - Sat 13 Aug - 21:46

Looks great so thanks. Saw a little bit of Aurora last night but had to go to bed at 1:30am.

Troy - Sat 13 Aug - 15:38

Ok. Things are back online. I’m fighting some computer updates and a minor electrical issue. I hope to get those fixed before the snow flys

Myra - Fri 12 Aug - 04:30

Troy knows having computer problems

AKPaeony - Thu 11 Aug - 21:42

Live stream not working & free stream is not current?

JFHenderson822 - Fri 29 Jul - 06:57

Hooray! Inching back into nautical twilight. Won't be more than a month now till there will be dark enough.

george2624 - Fri 22 Jul - 18:46

Hoping to see aurora soon!

Myra - Wed 25 May - 15:24

always watching thanks for doing the cam

Troy - Mon 23 May - 19:45

hope everyone is doing well

Troy - Mon 23 May - 19:45

Summer is here. Bring on the 24 hours of sunlight. Hopefully this year we will get to see the midnight sun.

AKPaeony - Wed 30 Mar - 23:16

Is that a STEVE? I can't see anything in Two Rivers yet. Love all the pink.

Scribe - Mon 28 Mar - 02:57

Beautiful!

Myra - Sun 27 Mar - 04:36

Love IT

Myra - Fri 25 Mar - 04:34

Pretty color

AKPaeony - Wed 23 Mar - 00:38

It is so windy outside, but I can see green from horizon to horizon & it's moving.

MikeShow - Tue 22 Mar - 23:36

Looking great right now.

Myra - Sun 13 Mar - 05:44

WOW so colorful

Troy - Fri 11 Mar - 10:24

Sadly the outage was due to a city wide power outage. I’m not sure why it took so long for my internet provider to fix the issue. Sorry guys

Troy - Fri 11 Mar - 08:13

No really sure what happened to the cameras. I just checked on them before bed last night. I’m not sure if it’s my internet provider or at the cam site

Anj - Fri 11 Mar - 01:48

Oh No! The lady is dancin and the camera is off!

AKPaeony - Fri 11 Mar - 01:09

I would have said WOW, but I wasn't logged in lol. Great activity tonight!

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

 

Current Time

Fairbanks, AK -9GMT
Sunday, 14 August 2022

Who's Online

We have 54 guests and one member online

  • Myra

3 day K index

ace 24 hour data

space weather overview

Noaa