This is an image from the Aurorawebcam.com webcam. All images are copyrighted all rights reserved by Aurorawebcam.com and cannot be used without permission.



Myra - Mon 27 Jul - 18:59

Thanks Troy

Troy - Mon 27 Jul - 18:58

Back online outage was long enough to kill battery backups.

Troy - Mon 27 Jul - 16:52

power outage yesterday. I'll have to go restart it.

AKPaeony - Sun 26 Jul - 23:33

Oh no I'm getting stream unavailable?

Troy - Wed 15 Jul - 19:46

restarted the server. Should be better refresh rate now.

Troy - Wed 15 Jul - 18:28

ill restart the server in a few

AKPaeony - Tue 14 Jul - 01:27

For some reason it's not refreshing?

Troy - Thu 23 Apr - 21:25

sun going down on the left

Myra - Tue 14 Apr - 02:46

Pretty sky some color

Myra - Sun 12 Apr - 15:06

Looks good

Troy - Sun 12 Apr - 08:22

Ok I think it should be fixed

Troy - Sun 12 Apr - 08:08

I’ll reset the server.

AKPaeony - Sun 12 Apr - 00:47

The live camera shows clouds and wants to time out. The free camera shows an Aurora across the sky.

Troy - Fri 10 Apr - 01:18

server came back. old setup is back online.

Troy - Fri 10 Apr - 00:41

Well i crashed the other server. looks like we are stuck with this new setup until i get up to the dome tomorrow.

Troy - Fri 10 Apr - 00:07

ok the new setup is online. its a little dark right now. I'm going to leave it up for a little while then ill revert back to the old one.

Troy - Thu 9 Apr - 23:57

shouldn't be long then ill put the the old one back

Troy - Thu 9 Apr - 23:57

im going to turn off the camera and test this new setup.

Troy - Thu 9 Apr - 23:57

anyone awake?

Troy - Wed 8 Apr - 18:03

KP level is up. If it’s clear we should see some aurora tonight.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

 

Current Time

Fairbanks, AK -9GMT
Thursday, 06 August 2020

Who's Online

We have 22 guests and 2 members online

  • Anj
  • Myra

3 day K index

ace 24 hour data

space weather overview

Noaa