Due to some type of database error the aurora webcam server will be offline tonight. I hope to get it going tomorrow. I will post more news as soon as I figure out what happened. -Troy

Myra - Tue 2 Apr - 18:29

Love the blue sky

Myra - Fri 29 Mar - 02:08

great color

Myra - Sat 23 Mar - 04:59

Great color

Myra - Sat 2 Mar - 03:34

WOW WOW

Myra - Thu 29 Feb - 04:20

Nice color

Troy - Mon 12 Feb - 19:50

ok the cam was offline for a few. Trying to get the internet going for mom. sorry everyone. Should be back online now

Myra - Sat 10 Feb - 04:25

Pretty

AKPaeony - Sat 13 Jan - 19:03

Looks good to me Troy. I hope we get some activity tonight!!!

Troy - Sat 13 Jan - 15:47

been doing some updates. lets hope i didn't break anything

yogisworld - Tue 2 Jan - 02:54

The hem of His robe

maggie - Mon 1 Jan - 09:20

Happy New Year!

JFHenderson822 - Mon 1 Jan - 08:02

Happy New Year!

Myra - Mon 1 Jan - 07:16

Should of kept watching. Really great now

Myra - Mon 1 Jan - 03:45

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Hasbro - Sun 31 Dec - 23:50

Nice show to ring in the new solar maximum year. The fireworks of revelers near the horizon at midnight just can't compete with the larger show above! Troy all the best to you and yours in 2024. Thak you for your years of faithful work on this site.

Scribe - Wed 20 Dec - 05:27

Beautiful!

Myra - Wed 20 Dec - 05:04

pretty movement

yogisworld - Tue 5 Dec - 02:44

Beautiful

george2624 - Fri 1 Dec - 17:17

Sky is starting to turn colors!

Myra - Wed 15 Nov - 23:02

pretty colors

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Login

You don't have any active subscription

Who's Online

We have 128 guests and one member online

  • Myra