Brrr its cold in Alaska. -20F at the time of this news post.  Please take this time to delete your cookies and internet browser cache if your having issues logging into the website. I have found that the "edit profile" link is broken. I hope to fix this later tonight.  I just received an E-mail from spaceweather.com reporting that a CME impact has hit earth on the 28th of November. Right now as I type I can see a very faint red aurora on the webcam. 

If you are not a member please take the time to try out our 24 hour free trail. 

Anyone having issues registering or signing onto the site please contact me via E-mail. -Troy

 RedAurora

Troy - Mon 12 Feb - 19:50

ok the cam was offline for a few. Trying to get the internet going for mom. sorry everyone. Should be back online now

Myra - Sat 10 Feb - 04:25

Pretty

AKPaeony - Sat 13 Jan - 19:03

Looks good to me Troy. I hope we get some activity tonight!!!

Troy - Sat 13 Jan - 15:47

been doing some updates. lets hope i didn't break anything

yogisworld - Tue 2 Jan - 02:54

The hem of His robe

maggie - Mon 1 Jan - 09:20

Happy New Year!

JFHenderson822 - Mon 1 Jan - 08:02

Happy New Year!

Myra - Mon 1 Jan - 07:16

Should of kept watching. Really great now

Myra - Mon 1 Jan - 03:45

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Hasbro - Sun 31 Dec - 23:50

Nice show to ring in the new solar maximum year. The fireworks of revelers near the horizon at midnight just can't compete with the larger show above! Troy all the best to you and yours in 2024. Thak you for your years of faithful work on this site.

Scribe - Wed 20 Dec - 05:27

Beautiful!

Myra - Wed 20 Dec - 05:04

pretty movement

yogisworld - Tue 5 Dec - 02:44

Beautiful

george2624 - Fri 1 Dec - 17:17

Sky is starting to turn colors!

Myra - Wed 15 Nov - 23:02

pretty colors

Myra - Wed 1 Nov - 17:17

Good picture

MikeShow - Wed 1 Nov - 01:06

Great

Troy - Wed 11 Oct - 18:21

It’s back online

Troy - Tue 10 Oct - 18:45

Camera is down. I’ll have it back as soon as possible

Valleegurl - Thu 5 Oct - 01:52

WOW! The dancing lady is almost covering the whole sky! Glorious!

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Login

You don't have any active subscription

Who's Online

We have 78 guests and 2 members online

  • CJS
  • maggie