icydaycam

Last week we had some freezing rain. The result of this was a very thick layer of ice on both cameras. I went up to the camera site yesterday and gave both cameras a good cleaning. Hopefully we will have a better picture on the cams then before. Today the weather is very warm for this time of year. (30*F and snowing)  Lets hope I dont have to go back up and clean the cameras off again tomorrow. Tonight would be a great night to spend some time intruducing yourself to the other members in the 'Welcome Mat' forum.  Not a member? Well your in luck. You can try a 24 hour risk free trial of the site. -Troy


If the site will not let you login. Please clear your browser cache and cookies. This link from google has instructions for most browsers. Please contact me if anyone has questions.

Myra - Mon 28 Sep - 02:59

WOW

Troy - Sun 27 Sep - 11:42

Back in town. Nephew was able to tag his first bull moose. Working on the websites backend today.

Myra - Sun 27 Sep - 05:02

Love the movement

Troy - Tue 22 Sep - 16:18

Just restarted the server. Going back into the woods to do some moose hunting until Saturday night.

bkcarter333 - Mon 21 Sep - 23:06

Love the pinks tonight!

Myra - Sun 20 Sep - 03:52

Nice color

AKPaeony - Sun 13 Sep - 02:33

Glad to see a bit of green tonight.

Myra - Sat 29 Aug - 02:07

WOW pretty color

Anj - Sat 29 Aug - 00:56

Hello. Could you have a look at the cam please, it's just gone off. Thanks in advance

AKPaeony - Wed 26 Aug - 00:15

It's been working so I'm hopping for some solar activity and clear skies!

Troy - Mon 24 Aug - 20:45

Sorry for the late reply. I restarted the server on the 20th and it stopped. I believe the next morning I restarted it again. It should be working again with a faster refresh. I’ll try to check it every night.

AKPaeony - Thu 20 Aug - 01:46

Hi Troy, I've had problems with the live feed refreshing and now it says live stream unavailable tonight.

Myra - Mon 27 Jul - 18:59

Thanks Troy

Troy - Mon 27 Jul - 18:58

Back online outage was long enough to kill battery backups.

Troy - Mon 27 Jul - 16:52

power outage yesterday. I'll have to go restart it.

AKPaeony - Sun 26 Jul - 23:33

Oh no I'm getting stream unavailable?

Troy - Wed 15 Jul - 19:46

restarted the server. Should be better refresh rate now.

Troy - Wed 15 Jul - 18:28

ill restart the server in a few

AKPaeony - Tue 14 Jul - 01:27

For some reason it's not refreshing?

Troy - Thu 23 Apr - 21:25

sun going down on the left

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

 

Current Time

Fairbanks, AK -9GMT
Thursday, 01 October 2020

Who's Online

We have 67 guests and 2 members online

  • Anj
  • Myra

3 day K index

ace 24 hour data

space weather overview

Noaa