icydaycam

Last week we had some freezing rain. The result of this was a very thick layer of ice on both cameras. I went up to the camera site yesterday and gave both cameras a good cleaning. Hopefully we will have a better picture on the cams then before. Today the weather is very warm for this time of year. (30*F and snowing)  Lets hope I dont have to go back up and clean the cameras off again tomorrow. Tonight would be a great night to spend some time intruducing yourself to the other members in the 'Welcome Mat' forum.  Not a member? Well your in luck. You can try a 24 hour risk free trial of the site. -Troy


If the site will not let you login. Please clear your browser cache and cookies. This link from google has instructions for most browsers. Please contact me if anyone has questions.

Troy - Mon 12 Feb - 19:50

ok the cam was offline for a few. Trying to get the internet going for mom. sorry everyone. Should be back online now

Myra - Sat 10 Feb - 04:25

Pretty

AKPaeony - Sat 13 Jan - 19:03

Looks good to me Troy. I hope we get some activity tonight!!!

Troy - Sat 13 Jan - 15:47

been doing some updates. lets hope i didn't break anything

yogisworld - Tue 2 Jan - 02:54

The hem of His robe

maggie - Mon 1 Jan - 09:20

Happy New Year!

JFHenderson822 - Mon 1 Jan - 08:02

Happy New Year!

Myra - Mon 1 Jan - 07:16

Should of kept watching. Really great now

Myra - Mon 1 Jan - 03:45

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Hasbro - Sun 31 Dec - 23:50

Nice show to ring in the new solar maximum year. The fireworks of revelers near the horizon at midnight just can't compete with the larger show above! Troy all the best to you and yours in 2024. Thak you for your years of faithful work on this site.

Scribe - Wed 20 Dec - 05:27

Beautiful!

Myra - Wed 20 Dec - 05:04

pretty movement

yogisworld - Tue 5 Dec - 02:44

Beautiful

george2624 - Fri 1 Dec - 17:17

Sky is starting to turn colors!

Myra - Wed 15 Nov - 23:02

pretty colors

Myra - Wed 1 Nov - 17:17

Good picture

MikeShow - Wed 1 Nov - 01:06

Great

Troy - Wed 11 Oct - 18:21

It’s back online

Troy - Tue 10 Oct - 18:45

Camera is down. I’ll have it back as soon as possible

Valleegurl - Thu 5 Oct - 01:52

WOW! The dancing lady is almost covering the whole sky! Glorious!

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

Login

You don't have any active subscription

Who's Online

We have 44 guests and one member online

  • Myra