Right now I'm so happy that I was able to organize my e-mails from 3 e-mail accounts, 4 businesses, and family I thought I would make a post about it! I feel that though this doesn't seem to be a big deal it was a task of titanic porportions.  In fact I believe that I don't not remember the last time I was able to organize, delete, reply and file ALL my e-mails. That being said.  Do you have a burning question you want answered? Do you need some type of support? Or do you in fact need some type of social interaction with me?  You could currently head over to the forums and make a post? If you feel that will not do, please feel free to contact me! -Troy

P.S. I know your all going to e-mail me at the same time now.  That is ok though.

MikeShow - Wed 7 Aug - 23:31

It's looking good now. Thanks Troy.

Troy - Wed 7 Aug - 22:33

you're welcome. Sorry it took so long. They changed something with the server so I had to wait for support.

Myra - Wed 7 Aug - 20:48

Thank you so much really love this cam

Myra - Wed 7 Aug - 20:47

Looks real good

Troy - Wed 7 Aug - 20:46

had to change some code. Everything should be back online.

Troy - Wed 7 Aug - 20:24

having some type of server issue. I'm currently working with support to try and figure out what is going on.

Troy - Mon 22 Apr - 16:01

They are calling for 10" of snow tonight. Small chance we might have a short power outage

Troy - Tue 9 Apr - 21:28

Very true. I saw the neighbor kid flying his kite the other day.

AKPaeony - Sat 6 Apr - 23:28

It's been so nice to be able to see the Aurora inside since it's been so windy lately.

Myra - Fri 5 Apr - 04:22

LOVE IT

Troy - Tue 2 Apr - 23:15

looks like a great aurora starting. I restarted the server really fast.

Troy - Sat 30 Mar - 22:00

nice clear night. now we need some aurora

Troy - Sun 24 Mar - 21:15

Activity is going up. Looks like it will be a good night if those clouds move out of the way.

Troy - Thu 21 Mar - 21:41

great news

misty1 - Thu 21 Mar - 03:08

Finally got video Troy

rseinfeld - Tue 12 Mar - 23:08

Ah, a sci-fi sky!

Troy - Wed 6 Mar - 23:09

just restarted the live server

Troy - Wed 6 Mar - 23:08

snowing tonight.

Troy - Sun 3 Mar - 23:09

nice aurora starting up

Troy - Thu 28 Feb - 07:04

Nice. It is always better in person.

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

 

Current Time

Fairbanks, AK -9GMT
Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Who's Online

We have 142 guests and 2 members online

  • AKPaeony
  • Myra

3 day K index

ace 24 hour data

space weather overview

Noaa