Right now I'm so happy that I was able to organize my e-mails from 3 e-mail accounts, 4 businesses, and family I thought I would make a post about it! I feel that though this doesn't seem to be a big deal it was a task of titanic porportions.  In fact I believe that I don't not remember the last time I was able to organize, delete, reply and file ALL my e-mails. That being said.  Do you have a burning question you want answered? Do you need some type of support? Or do you in fact need some type of social interaction with me?  You could currently head over to the forums and make a post? If you feel that will not do, please feel free to contact me! -Troy

P.S. I know your all going to e-mail me at the same time now.  That is ok though.

Troy - Thu 10 Oct - 17:04

still snowy and very cloudy.

Myra - Mon 7 Oct - 05:51

Thanks Troy

Troy - Sun 6 Oct - 20:16

I think I might have some frozen ice on the camera. I will go up tomorrow and get it all cleaned off

bkcarter333 - Fri 4 Oct - 23:01

Bright enough to show through the snow on the camera!!! Go away snow :)

Troy - Wed 2 Oct - 08:46

Snow on the camera. More snow forecast for tonight. Let’s hope the power doesn’t go out.

Myra - Mon 30 Sep - 23:26

WOW pretty color

judithduft - Sat 28 Sep - 04:05

Happy to see the aurora again! Have to remember to stay tuned, as we are 4 hrs. ahead of you now...kind of difficult to watch during peak times.

Myra - Fri 27 Sep - 22:40

Go away clouds

Myra - Tue 24 Sep - 02:52

Good color

PresB01 - Sat 21 Sep - 22:41

ahhh, okay! wasnt sure cause i couldnt tell but yeah makes sense for sure! thanks!!! :)

Troy - Sat 21 Sep - 22:15

I just turned it back on. It’s working now. Sadly we are in a cloud right now. So not much to look at.

PresB01 - Sat 21 Sep - 21:35

is it working..

Troy - Sat 21 Sep - 16:29

restarting the server

Troy - Fri 20 Sep - 22:03

yes. Right now we have some light rain and water drops on the camera. Not going to see much action until the rain clears up. I will restart the camera server tomorrow just to make sure everything is going ok.

judithduft - Fri 20 Sep - 17:27

Is the webcam live? The clouds don't seem to be moving.

Myra - Tue 3 Sep - 04:23

Still some aurora 8:22 est

Troy - Mon 2 Sep - 23:55

Another fine night for the aurora. Not so sure what the weather model is doing. Showing light rain right now.

AKPaeony - Sun 1 Sep - 01:05

Well your valley is getting more action than my valley Troy. That solar wind is fast and creating some great movement & pretty colors.

PresB01 - Sat 31 Aug - 23:56

this is gunna be such a good aurora season!

AKPaeony - Sat 31 Aug - 22:51

I can see something in the upper left corner and when I look out my back door in Two Rivers there is a white band going all the way across the sky!

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

 

Current Time

Fairbanks, AK -9GMT
Sunday, 20 October 2019

Who's Online

We have 81 guests and one member online

  • Myra

3 day K index

ace 24 hour data

space weather overview

Noaa