Right now I'm so happy that I was able to organize my e-mails from 3 e-mail accounts, 4 businesses, and family I thought I would make a post about it! I feel that though this doesn't seem to be a big deal it was a task of titanic porportions.  In fact I believe that I don't not remember the last time I was able to organize, delete, reply and file ALL my e-mails. That being said.  Do you have a burning question you want answered? Do you need some type of support? Or do you in fact need some type of social interaction with me?  You could currently head over to the forums and make a post? If you feel that will not do, please feel free to contact me! -Troy

P.S. I know your all going to e-mail me at the same time now.  That is ok though.

Myra - Tue 29 Nov - 03:23

PRETTY

george2624 - Sun 27 Nov - 20:13

The sky is beautiful!

Myra - Fri 18 Nov - 04:28

Love IT!

george2624 - Wed 16 Nov - 20:25

Pretty sky!

Myra - Mon 14 Nov - 03:30

It's on

Myra - Sun 13 Nov - 23:51

I will keep watching

Troy - Sun 13 Nov - 21:26

i have good news and bad. The good news is I figured out what is wrong. The bad news is I'm waiting for my hosting provider to fix the issue. Hopefully tomorrow it will be fixed.

Troy - Sun 13 Nov - 20:44

I'm currently working on a issue with the live camera. I will update after I get it going again.

Myra - Tue 1 Nov - 05:51

I have been watching it at 5:30 am great color

bkcarter333 - Sat 29 Oct - 21:59

Nice dancing tonight!

Myra - Wed 26 Oct - 03:17

Nice stream

Myra - Fri 14 Oct - 04:25

Light dome in the sky

Troy - Wed 12 Oct - 21:03

Updating a few things on the site. Shouldn't effect anything

Myra - Wed 12 Oct - 15:25

Yes the tree is pretty with snow

Troy - Wed 12 Oct - 15:14

Everything should be back online

Troy - Tue 11 Oct - 10:28

First snowstorm of the year has knocked out the camera. I hope to get everything back on by tomorrow night.

yogisworld - Tue 4 Oct - 01:53

Stunning!

AKPaeony - Thu 29 Sep - 00:03

Oh my gosh I see red!

Anj - Mon 26 Sep - 03:50

Thank you Myra!

Myra - Mon 26 Sep - 03:48

Hope somebody is seeing this pretty

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

 

Current Time

Fairbanks, AK -9GMT
Sunday, 04 December 2022

Who's Online

We have 37 guests and 3 members online

  • Anj
  • CJS
  • Myra

3 day K index

ace 24 hour data

space weather overview

Noaa