This is a reminder about the new webcam setup.  You will need Adobe Flash Player in order to view the webcam. This is a change from before when the camera was ran off of windows media.  You can click this link here to test your computer to see if you have Adobe Flash Player installed correctly.

 Some people are reporting problems logging into the site.  This can normally be fixed by clearing your browsers cache and deleting your cookies.  If you do not know how to do these steps you can E-mail me for support or you can try your hand at google. 

 I have also had some issues with some of the original members for the site.  If your billing statement says $20.00 a year and not $19.99 you are the people I'm talking about.  Since I made the mistake of changing the billing to $19.99 a year those people that already paid $20.00 a year have to be updated manually after their account expires.  Though it sounds like an easy fix to change it back I cannot change it back to $20.00.  This is due to the fact PayPal's subscription goes into your personal PayPal account.  Here is the good news.  If you are paying $20.00 a year and your account does not update. Please look in the forums for the fix.  -Fix Link-

Any questions, comments, ideas always welcome. -Troy

Troy - Tue 22 Sep - 16:18

Just restarted the server. Going back into the woods to do some moose hunting until Saturday night.

bkcarter333 - Mon 21 Sep - 23:06

Love the pinks tonight!

Myra - Sun 20 Sep - 03:52

Nice color

AKPaeony - Sun 13 Sep - 02:33

Glad to see a bit of green tonight.

Myra - Sat 29 Aug - 02:07

WOW pretty color

Anj - Sat 29 Aug - 00:56

Hello. Could you have a look at the cam please, it's just gone off. Thanks in advance

AKPaeony - Wed 26 Aug - 00:15

It's been working so I'm hopping for some solar activity and clear skies!

Troy - Mon 24 Aug - 20:45

Sorry for the late reply. I restarted the server on the 20th and it stopped. I believe the next morning I restarted it again. It should be working again with a faster refresh. I’ll try to check it every night.

AKPaeony - Thu 20 Aug - 01:46

Hi Troy, I've had problems with the live feed refreshing and now it says live stream unavailable tonight.

Myra - Mon 27 Jul - 18:59

Thanks Troy

Troy - Mon 27 Jul - 18:58

Back online outage was long enough to kill battery backups.

Troy - Mon 27 Jul - 16:52

power outage yesterday. I'll have to go restart it.

AKPaeony - Sun 26 Jul - 23:33

Oh no I'm getting stream unavailable?

Troy - Wed 15 Jul - 19:46

restarted the server. Should be better refresh rate now.

Troy - Wed 15 Jul - 18:28

ill restart the server in a few

AKPaeony - Tue 14 Jul - 01:27

For some reason it's not refreshing?

Troy - Thu 23 Apr - 21:25

sun going down on the left

Myra - Tue 14 Apr - 02:46

Pretty sky some color

Myra - Sun 12 Apr - 15:06

Looks good

Troy - Sun 12 Apr - 08:22

Ok I think it should be fixed

The shoutbox is unavailable to non-members

 

Current Time

Fairbanks, AK -9GMT
Thursday, 24 September 2020

Who's Online

We have 37 guests and one member online

  • Myra

3 day K index

ace 24 hour data

space weather overview

Noaa